

OUTSTANDING PRETRIAL MOTION ATTORNEY, PROSECUTION

CAPRI MOLINA – BONITA VISTA HIGH SCHOOL WILLIAM GUO – THE BISHOP'S SCHOOL GRIFFIN CAPPIELLO – SAINT AUGUSTINE HIGH SCHOOL

OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY PROSECUTION

KATE GARVEY – CAHTEDRAL CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL ELEANOR MILLER – THE WALDORF SCHOOL OF SAN DIEGO NIRVANA SHIWMANGAL – THE BISHOP'S SCHOOL QUINTON BALDIS – SCRIPPS RANCH HIGH SCHOOL

OUTSTANDING WITNESS

SAIGE LAUTER – SCRIPPS RANCH HIGH SCHOOL MONA ZAMANI – SCRIPPS RANCH HIGH SCHOOL JAIME GIL – KING CHAVEZ HIGH SCHOOL SUMMER BOUNDAOUI – MT. CARMEL HIGH SCHOOL SHEILA FOLGER – BONSALL HIGH SCHOOL

OUTSTANDING CLERK

ALEXANDER ROMAN – BONITA VISTA HIGH SCHOOL DHRUV AJIT – MISSION BAY HIGH SCHOOL

OUTSTANDING PRETIRAL MOTION ATTORNEY, DEFENSE

HANNA FENG – TORREY PINES HIGH SCHOOL MELANIE TORRES – KING CHAVEZ HIGH SCHOOL SHAIL BHATMULEY – CANYON CREST ACADEMY

OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY DEFENSE

ANNA HOLLAND – LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL CHELSEA LONG – MISSION BAY HIGH SCHOOL AVERY MITCHELL – SAN MARCOS HIGH SCHOOL MENA VO – PATRICK HENRY HIGH SCHOOL

OUTSTANDING WITNESS

CHRIS HARRIS – PATRICK HENRY HIGH SCHOOL SOPHIA BURT-GRACIK – MISSION BAY HIGH SCHOOL COLT MULLEN – PACIFIC RIDGE SCHOOL ROHA RUPARELIYA – CANYON CREST ACADEMY VIVIENNE PALANCA – DEL NORTE HIGH SCHOOL

OUTSTANDING BAILIFF

KIANOUSH MOHEBBI – TORREY PINES HIGH SCHOOL DELILAH ZEROFSKI – MISSION BAY HIGH SCHOOL

JUDGE DAVID H. BARTICK CIVILITY AND SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD SWEETWATER UNION HIGH SCHOOL